pasteropti.blogg.se

Microsoft sidewinder x6 software
Microsoft sidewinder x6 software










microsoft sidewinder x6 software

On both operating systems IntelliType 8.2 causing crash of explorer.exe and also Outlook when the Play/Pause, Previous Track, Next Track buttons are pressed.įaulting application name: OUTLOOK.EXE, version. I tested it on Windows XP 32bit and also Windows 7 32bit. My two machines are not identical by software installed on them(besides the OS) and this problemĪppears even if I stopped all unneeded programs (messengers, browsers, media players etc.). And still, have anyone seen this problem? Is it usual or does it happen only to me. I can live with the older version but I hope the next version will be fixed.

#Microsoft sidewinder x6 software install

This does not happen if I install 7.0 or 8.0 version of the driver or if I just don't install IntelliType driver at all. If I use the 8.2 version of the driver, after I push the play/pause button (with some delay) explorer.exe crushes. With IntelliType 8.2 32-bit, the play/pause media key causes "explorer.exe" to crush. I got a problem with SideWinder X6 Keyboard on Windows 7 32 bit (sp1).












Microsoft sidewinder x6 software